Skip survey header

RCAC MDT Facilitator Peer Forums Registration

To register for the MDT Facilitator Peer Forums, please complete the registration form below. 

Please note that only child abuse professionals who serve in the role of MDT Facilitator (regardless of job title) for a children's advocacy center are eligible to participate in these forums. We encourage you to share this opportunity with your MDT Facilitator colleagues.

The MDT Facilitator Peer Forums will be held from 11:00am - 12:30pm PT | 12:00 - 1:30pm MT | 1:00 - 2:30pm CT | 2:00 - 3:30pm ET on the following days:
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 (Completed)
  • Monday, February 6, 2023
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2023  
If you have any questions, please email Kelsey Roberts, WRCAC Training & Communications Coordinator, at kroberts2@rchsd.org. Thank you! 
1. Please select the peer forum(s) you would like to attend: *This question is required.Participation in all sessions is not required.
2. Participant Information
Discipline (Select all that apply) *This question is required.Check the box for "MDT Facilitator" if you serve in that role, regardless of job title.
All information about the forum will be sent to this email address.  This question requires a valid email address.
Please enter as 10 digits with no formatting (e.g., 1234567890).
6. Which best describes the setting of your primary team? *This question is required.Select all that apply.
8. Would you like to join the Regional CAC's mailing lists to receive occasional email alerts about training opportunities and resources? *This question is required.Note: Information about future RCAC MDT Facilitator Forums will be sent out to those on our mailing lists.