Skip survey header

SERC Library Appointments

The SERC Library is currently opening in limited availability format, with no more than two (2) patrons allowed on site at a time. Patrons may book an appointment to visit the SERC Library in 30 minute increments between 4:00 PM and 6:00 PM on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Instructions: Please enter your personal information and select the date you'd like to visit. Then select an available time block.

Privacy Notice: Data you enter on this form will not be used for any purpose other than contacting you regarding your appointment to visit the SERC Library.
This question requires a valid email address.
6. Date of Visit: 
(Appointments are available in 30 minute blocks between 4:00 PM and 6:00 PM) *This question is required.
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Select an appointment time:  *This question is required.
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Select an appointment time:  *This question is required.
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Select an appointment time:  *This question is required.
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Select an appointment time:  *This question is required.
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Select an appointment time:  *This question is required.
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Select an appointment time:  *This question is required.
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Select an appointment time:  *This question is required.
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Select an appointment time:  *This question is required.
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Select an appointment time:  *This question is required.
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Select an appointment time:  *This question is required.
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Select an appointment time:  *This question is required.
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Select an appointment time:  *This question is required.